Document Actions

Investment Committee Membership

The Master

The Chair of F&GPC (Ex officio)

Four independent members:

  • up to two of whom may be co-opted members with expertise and experience in investment management who are neither Governor nor members of staff or students.


Three, including at least one independent member.

Membership 2014-15

The Master Professor David Latchman
The Chair of F&GPC Mr Hugh Ferrand (Chair)
Independent Governor Ms Liz Meek
Co-opted External Member Mr Bruce Seton
One vacancy


By invitation A representative from Newton Investment Management Ltd
In attendance
The College Secretary & Clerk to the Governors Mr Keith Harrison
The Director of Finance Mr Keith Willett