Governance and Committees | Committee Papers | Audit Committee | Audit Committee Membership 2013-14
Document Actions

Audit Committee Membership 2016-17

Scheme of MembershipMembers 2016-17
Independent Governors

Ms Julia Collins (Chair)

Mr Clive Birch

Ms Cindy Leslie


Scheme of MembershipBy Invitation
The Master

Professor David Latchman

Quorum: two members

Scheme of MembershipBy Invitation

Birkbeck: College Secretary and Clerk to the Governors

Mr Keith Harrison
Director of Finance

Mr Keith Willett

Deputy College Secretary (Operations) Ms Megan Reeves
Deputy College Secretary (Governance) Mrs Katharine Bock
Internal Auditor (Knox Cropper): Mr Kevin Lally
External Auditor (KPMG):

Mr Ali Azam