Document Actions

Genetic Modification Sub-Committee Membership 2016-17

Scheme of Membership

Deputy College Secretary (Operations) Ms Megan Reeves
School of Science Genetic Modification Safety Officer Dr Salvador Tomas
College Genetic Modification Safety Officer Dr Jim Pitts
Health and Safety Advisor Mr Keith Ryan
Technical Staff Representative (Research Lab Manager) Dr Claire Bagneris
College Biological Hazards Officer Dr Jane Nicklin
Research Student Representative Ms Jennifer Booker

Postdoctoral Research Staff Representative


Dr Altin Sula


Other members to be co-opted at the discretion of the Committee:

Committee Secretary Ms Chris Terrey

[approved by Safety Committee February 2014]