Members of the Research Group

Members:
Hannah Baker          hbaker03@students.bbk.ac.uk
Agnes Bolso             bolso@hf.ntnu.no
Matt Cook               m.cook@bbk.ac.uk
Polona Curk             p.curk@psychology.bbk.ac.uk
Catrine Andersson    catrine.andersson@ibf.uu.se
Sue Jackson             s.jackson@bbk.ac.uk
Katherine Ludwin    ludvinsky@googlemail.com
Sasha Roseneil         s.roseneil@bbk.ac.uk
Heike Bauer            h.bauer@bbk.ac.uk
Róisín Ryan-Flood    rflood@essex.ac.uk
Cristina Santos         c.santos@bbk.ac.uk
Lynne Segal              l.segal@bbk.ac.uk
Mariya Stoilova         m.stoilova@bbk.ac.uk
Bahar Tanyas            b.tanyas@psychology.bbk.ac.uk
Chrysanthi Nigianni    chrysanthin@yahoo.co.uk
Daniel Monk             d.monk@bbk.ac.uk
Les Moran                l.moran@bbk.ac.uk
Jeska Rees                jeska.rees@gmail.com
Isabel Crowhurst       i.crowhurst@bbk.ac.uk
Lisa Baraitser            l.baraitser@bbk.ac.uk
Patrick Hanafin         p.hanafin@bbk.ac.uk
Robert Kulpa            r.kulpa@ucl.ac.uk
Ros Gill                     r.gill@open.ac.uk
Sian Sullivan              s.sullivan@bbk.ac.uk
Yasmeen Narayan     y.narayan@bbk.ac.uk