School of Arts | About us | Key staff
Document Actions

Key staff

You can see full academic profiles and details for programme administrators on the department websites. Below is a list of key staff working across the School of Arts.

Assistant Deans, Strategic


Heads of Department

Film, Media and Cultural Studies

Dr Mike Allen


Sarah Lawrence

History of Art

Dr Leslie Topp

Louise Lambe

English and Humanities

Dr Heike Bauer

Catherine Catrix

Cultures and Languages

Dr Akane Kawakami


Lorna Bowden